Skip to main content
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram Icon

Contact Information

Administration & Municipal Clerk
Name Address Phone
Donald Travisano, Town Administrator dtravisano@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelDonald Travisano's973-366-2200 ext. 1127Fax973-328-6524
Tara Pettoni, Municipal Clerk tpettoni@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelTara Pettoni's973-366-2200 ext.1113Fax973-328-6524
Patrick Laverty , Licensing Inspector plaverty@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelPatrick Laverty 's973-366-2200 ext. 1179Fax973-328-6524
Erica Vinales, Administration Clerk Asst. evinales@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelErica Vinales's973-366-2200 ext.1110Fax973-328-6524
Cathy Cameron, Confidential Aide to Mayor & Town Administrator ccameron@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelCathy Cameron's973-366-2200 ext.1112Fax973-328-6524
Assessor
Name Address Phone
Glen Sherman, Tax Assessor assessor@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelGlen Sherman's973-366-2200 ext. 1130Fax973-328-6604
Peter Brown, Assessor Trainee pbrown@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelPeter Brown's973-366-2200 ext. 1131Fax973-328-6604
Code Enforcement Department
Name Address Phone
William Isselin, Chief Code Enforcement Officer wisselin@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave., Mailing: 37 N.Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelWilliam Isselin's973-366-2200 ext. 2152Fax973-366-0039
James Kerrigan, Code Enforcement Officer jkerrigan@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave, Mail: 37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelJames Kerrigan's973-366-2200 ext. 2121Fax973-366-0039
Steven Willenborg , Code Enforcement Officer willenborg@dover.nj.us
Office: 211 N. Sussex St., Mail: 37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelSteven Willenborg 's973-366-2200 ext. 2124Fax973-366-0039
Erin Kent, Clerk ekent@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave., Mail: 37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelErin Kent's973-366-2200 ext. 2114Fax973-366-0039
Construction Department (UCC)
Name Address Phone
Greg Chontow, Construction Official/Electrical Subcode Official gchontow@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave., Mail: 37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelGreg Chontow's973-366-2200 ext. 2117Fax973-366-0039
Ronald A. Auth, Building Subcode Official rauth@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave., Mail: 37 North Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelRonald A. Auth's973-366-2200 ext. 2147Fax973-366-0039
Werner Heinemann, Plumbing Subcode Official wheinemann@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave., Mail: 37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelWerner Heinemann's973-366-2200 ext. 2164Fax973-366-0039
Fred Detoro, Fire Subcode Official
Office: 100 Princeton Ave., Mail: 37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelFred Detoro's973-366-2200 ext. 2116Fax973-366-0039
Reynaldo Julve, Technical Assistant rjulve@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave., Mail: 37 North Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelReynaldo Julve's973-366-2200 ext. 2122Fax973-366-0039
Emergency Management
Name Address Phone
Richard Cloughley , OEM Coordinator doveroem@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelRichard Cloughley 's973-366-2200 ext. 1155Fax973-366-9033
Anthony Rosario, Deputy OEM Coordinator arosario@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelAnthony Rosario's973-366-2200 ext. 1156Fax973-366-9033
Engineering Department
Name Address Phone
Michael A. Hantson, PE, PP, CME, Town Engineer / Planner / Zoning Officer mhantson@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave., Mail: 37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelMichael A. Hantson, PE, PP, CME's973-366-2200 ext. 2154Fax973-366-0039
William Isselin, Assistant to Engineer / Recycling Cordinator wisselin@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave., Mail: 37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelWilliam Isselin's973-366-2200 ext. 2152Fax973-366-0039
Jasmine Ramos, Clerk Typist jramos@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave., Mail: 37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelJasmine Ramos's973-366-2200 ext. 2115Fax973-366-0039
Finance Department
Name Address Phone
Kelly Toohey, Chief Financial Officer ktoohey@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelKelly Toohey's973-366-2200 ext. 1135Fax973-328-6604
Ashley Wilson, Asst to CFO awilson@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelAshley Wilson's973-366-2200 ext. 1118Fax973-328-6604
Janette Taveras, Accts Payable Clerk jtaveras@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelJanette Taveras's973-366-2200 ext. 1148Fax973-328-6604
Sharon Wagner, HR/Payroll Clerk swagner@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelSharon Wagner's973-366-2200 ext. 1149Fax973-328-6604
Fire Department
Name Address Phone
Robert Sperry , Fire Chief firechief@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelRobert Sperry 's973-366-2200 ext 1170Fax973-366-9033
Cloughley Richard , Deputy Chief rcloughley@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelCloughley Richard 's973-366-2200 ext. 1170Fax973-366-9033
Jon Sperry , Lieutenant jsperry@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelJon Sperry 's973-366-2200 ext. 1159Fax973-366-9033
Bryan Waagner, Lieutenant bwaagner@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelBryan Waagner's973-366-2200 ext. 1159Fax973-366-9033
Fire Prevention Bureau
Name Address Phone
Anthony Rosario, Fire Official arosario@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelAnthony Rosario's973-366-3260Fax973-366-9033
Health Department
Name Address Phone
Trevor Weigle, Health Officer tweigle@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelTrevor Weigle's973-366-2200 ext. 1120Fax973-366-6167
Aracelis Vanderstarre-Orama, Registrar of Vital Statistics doverregistrar@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelAracelis Vanderstarre-Orama's973-366-2200 ext. 1120Fax973-366-6167
Debbie Nunn, Sr. Clerk druiz@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelDebbie Nunn's973-366-2200 ext. 1116Fax973-366-6167
Zoraida Ryerson, Sanitation Inspector zryerson@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelZoraida Ryerson's973-366-2200 ext. 1121Fax973-366-6167
Eileen Cox, Public Health Nurse ecox@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelEileen Cox's973-366-2200, ext. 1125Fax973-366-6167
Susan Downer, Registered Environmental Health Specialist sdowner@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelSusan Downer's973-366-2200 ext 1121Fax973-366-6167
Ben Falco, Registered Environmental Health Specialist doverhealth@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelBen Falco's973-366-2200 ext. 1121Fax973-366-6167
Mayor & Board of Aldermen
Name Address Phone
James P. Dodd, Mayor jdodd@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelJames P. Dodd's973-366-2200 ext. 1144Fax973-328-6524
William O'Connor, Alderman - First Ward woconnor@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelWilliam O'Connor's973-366-2200 ext. 1189
Michael Picciallo, Alderman - First Ward mpicciallo@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelMichael Picciallo's973-366-2200 ext. 1188
Cindy Romaine, Alderman - Second Ward cromaine@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelCindy Romaine's973-366-2200 ext. 1191
Thomas MacDonald, Alderman - Second Ward tmacdonald@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelThomas MacDonald's973-366-2200 ext. 1190
James Visioli, Alderman - Third Ward jvisioli@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelJames Visioli's973-366-2200 ext. 1192
Carolyn Blackman, Alderman - Third Ward cblackman@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelCarolyn Blackman's973-366-2200 ext. 1193
Ronald Camacho, Alderman - Fourth Ward rcamacho@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelRonald Camacho's973-366-2000 ext. 1194
Steven Toth, Alderman - Fourth Ward stoth@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelSteven Toth's973-366-2200 ext. 1195
Planning & Zoning
Name Address Phone
Tamara Bross, Planning Board, Board of Adjustment & Historic Preservation Commission Secretary tbross@dover.nj.us
Office:100 Princeton Ave., Mail:37 North Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelTamara Bross's973-366-2200 ext. 2141Fax973-366-0039
Police Department
Name Address Phone
Daniel DeGroot, Public Safety Director ddegroot@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelDaniel DeGroot's973-366-2200 ext. 4104Fax973-328-2969
Anthony Smith, Deputy Chief asmith@doverpolicenj.org
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelAnthony Smith's973-366-2200 ext. 4119Fax973-328-2969
Justin Gabrys, Captain gabrys@doverpolicenj.org
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelJustin Gabrys's973-366-2200 ext. 4172Fax973-328-2969
Jonathan Delaney, Lieutenant delaney@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelJonathan Delaney's973-366-2200 ext 4186Fax973-328-2969
William Newton, Lieutenant newton@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelWilliam Newton's973-366-2200 ext 4180Fax973-328-2969
Charles Peterson, Sergeant peterson@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelCharles Peterson's973-366-2200 ext 4173Fax973-366-1813
Micheal Pier, Sergeant pier@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelMicheal Pier's973-366-2200 ext. 4181Fax973-366-1813
Anthony Scinto, Sergeant scinto@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelAnthony Scinto's973-366-2200 ext. 4158Fax973-366-1813
Jonathan Cachola, Detective cachola@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelJonathan Cachola's973-366-2200 ext. 4185Fax973-328-2969
Oxmani Corona, Detective corona@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelOxmani Corona's973-366-2200 ext. 4182Fax973-328-2969
Joel Gotera, Detective gotera@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelJoel Gotera's973-366-2200 ext. 4204Fax973-328-2969
Anthony Liguori, Detective liguori@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelAnthony Liguori's973-366-2200 ext. 4195Fax973-328-2969
Francisco Aragon , Patrolmen fargon@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelFrancisco Aragon 's973-366-2200 ext. 4217Fax973-366-1813
Raziel Aragon, Patrolmen aragon@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelRaziel Aragon's973-366-2200 ext. 4203Fax973-366-1813
Samuel Berthoud, Patrolmen berthoud@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelSamuel Berthoud's973-366-2200 ext. 4214Fax973-366-1813
Ilmi Bojkovic , Patrolmen bojkovic@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelIlmi Bojkovic 's973-366-2200 ext. 4205Fax973-36-1813
Ron Camacho, Patrolmen camacho@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelRon Camacho's973-366-2200 ext. 4179Fax973-366-1813
Christopher Caraig , Patrolmen caraig@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelChristopher Caraig 's973-366-2200 ext. 4201Fax973-366-1813
Aldo Cicchetti, Patrolmen cicchetti@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelAldo Cicchetti's973-366-2200 ext. 4152Fax973-366-1813
Juan Concepcion, Patrolmen concepcion@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelJuan Concepcion's973-366-2200 ext. 4216Fax973-366-1813
Michael Cordes , Patrolmen cordes@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelMichael Cordes 's973-366-2200 ext. 4221Fax973-366-1813
Ulises Corona, Patrolmen ucorona@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelUlises Corona's973-366-2200 ext.4198Fax973-366-1813
Joseph Dodd , Patrolmen dodd@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelJoseph Dodd 's973-366-2200 ext. 4210Fax973-366-1813
Jonathan Echevarria, Patrolmen echevarria@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelJonathan Echevarria's973-366-2200 ext. 4199Fax973-366-1813
Robert Fenske , Patrolmen fenske@dover.nj.us
 
TelRobert Fenske 's973-366-2200 ext. 4218Fax973-366-1813
Bryan Flammia, Patrolmen flammia@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelBryan Flammia's973-366-2200 ext. 4145Fax973-366-1813
Dakota Keyworth, Patrolmen keyworth@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelDakota Keyworth's973-366-2200 ext. 4198Fax973-366-1813
Jose Matos, Patrolmen matos@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelJose Matos's973-366-2200 ext. 4178Fax973-366-1813
William McCarthy, Patrolmen mccarthy@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelWilliam McCarthy's973-366-2200 ext. 4141Fax973-366-1813
Boris Sanchez, Patrolmen sanchez@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelBoris Sanchez's973-366-2200 ext. 4219Fax973-366-1813
Louis Sperry, Patrolmen sperry@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelLouis Sperry's973-366-2200 ext. 4150Fax973-366-1813
Oscar Suarez, Patrolmen suarez@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelOscar Suarez's973-366-2200 ext. 4183Fax973-366-1813
Paul Wilkes, Patrolmen wilkes@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelPaul Wilkes's973-366-2200 ext. 4175Fax973-366-1813
Kris Wojtylo, Patrolmen wojtylo@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelKris Wojtylo's973-366-2200 ext. 4196Fax973-366-1813
Bridgette Toback, Police Secretary toback@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelBridgette Toback's973-366-2200 ext. 4101Fax973-328-2969
Zoraida Lopez, Records Clerk lopez@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelZoraida Lopez's973-366-2200 ext. 4005Fax973-537-6869
Angelica Lorenzo , Records Clerk lorenzo@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelAngelica Lorenzo 's973-366-2200 ext. 4006Fax973-537-6869
Public Works
Name Address Phone
Thomas Spring , Director of Public Works tspring@dover.nj.us
Office: 211 N. Sussex St., Mail: 37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelThomas Spring 's973-366-2200 ext. 3130Fax973-366-2225
Stacey Weksler, Clerk Typist sweksler@dover.nj.us
Office: 211 N. Sussex St., Mail: 37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelStacey Weksler's973-366-2200 ext. 3129. Fax973-366-2225
Recreation Department
Name Address Phone
William Reyes, Director, Economic Development, Community Affairs & Recreation wreyes@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelWilliam Reyes's973-366-2200 ext. 1160Fax973-343-0188
Lisa Newkirk, lnewkirk@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelLisa Newkirk's973-366-2200 ext. 1169Fax973-343-0188
Daniela Garcia Rios, Clerk dgarcia@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelDaniela Garcia Rios's973-366-2200 ext. 1164Fax973-343-0188
Shade Tree Commission
Name Address Phone
Stacey Weksler, Clerk Typist
211 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelStacey Weksler's973-366-2200 ext. 3129Fax973-366-2225
Tax Collection
Name Address Phone
Andrea Coroneos, Tax Collector acoroneos@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelAndrea Coroneos's973-366-2200 ext. 1134Fax973-328-6604
Water Department
Name Address Phone
Andrew DuJack, Commissioner - President
100 Princeton Ave., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelAndrew DuJack's973-366-2200 ext. 2125
Aldo Cicchetti, Commissioner
100 Princeton Ave., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelAldo Cicchetti's973-366-2200 ext. 2125
Jene Secola, Commissioner
100 Princeton Ave., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelJene Secola's973-366-2200 ext. 2125
Robert Kinsey, Water Superintendent rkinsey@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave., Mail: 37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelRobert Kinsey's973-366-2200 ext. 2143Fax973-366-0039
Fran Maenza, Administrative Assistant fmaenza@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave., Mail: 37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelFran Maenza's973-366-2200 ext. 2125Fax973-366-0039
Maria Acuria, Principal Cashier macuria@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St., Dover, NJ 07801 
TelMaria Acuria's973-366-2200 ext. 1151Fax973-328-6604
Economic Development & Community Affairs
Name Address Phone
William Reyes, Director of Economic Development & Community Affairs wreyes@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelWilliam Reyes's973-366-2200 ext. 1160Fax973-343-0188
Jorge Cintron, Project Coordinator jcintron@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelJorge Cintron's973-366-2200 ext. 1167 Fax973-343-0188
Michelle Espada, Community Affairs Liaison mespada@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelMichelle Espada's973-366-2200 ext. 1168Fax973-343-0188