Town of Dover Police Department Members

 
      Town of Dover Police Department Members
    Contact Information   973-366-2200
  OFFICER PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
  Chief Anthony Smith 4119 asmith@doverpolicenj.org
  Deputy Chief Justin Gabrys 4172 gabrys@doverpolicenj.org
  Captain William Newton 4180 newton@doverpolicenj.org
  Captain Jonathan Delaney 4186 delaney@doverpolicenj.org
  Sgt. Michael Pier 4181 pier@doverpolicenj.org
  Sgt. Charles Peterson 4173 peterson@doverpolicenj.org
  Sgt. Anthony Scinto 4158 scinto@doverpolicenj.org
  Sgt. Oxmani Corona 4182 corona@doverpolicenj.org
  Sgt. Ronald Camacho 4179 camacho@doverpolicenj.org
  Sgt. Anthony Liguori 4195 liguori@doverpolicenj.org
  Sgt. Jonathan Cachola 4185 cachola@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. William McCarthy 4144 mccarthy@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Bryan Flammia 4145 flammia@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Louis Sperry 4150 sperry@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Aldo Cicchetti 4152 cicchetti@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Paul Wilkes 4175 wilkes@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Jose Matos 4178 matos@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O  Oscar Suarez 4183 suarez@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Krzystof Wojtylo 4196 wojtylo@doverpolicenj.org
  SRO Dakota Keyworth 4197 keyworth@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Ulises Corona 4198 ucorona@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Jonathan Echevarria 4199  echevarria@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Christopher Caraig 4201 caraig@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Mario Tamariz 4202  tamariz@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Raziel Aragon 4203 aragon@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Joel Gotera 4204 gotera@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Ilmi Bojkovic 4205 bojkovic@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Joseph Dodd 4210

dodd@doverpolicenj.org

  P.O Samuel Berthoud 4214 berthoud@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Alexander Echevarria 4215

echevarria@doverpolicenj.org

  P.O. Juan Concepcion 4216 concepcion@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Francisco Aragon 4217 aragon@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Robert Fenske 4218 fenske@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Boris Sanchez 4219 sanchez@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Michael Cordes 4221 cordes@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Dennis Marte 4222 marte@doverpolicenj.org