Skip to main content
Town of Dover
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram Icon

Contact Information

Department: Police Department

Police Department
Name Address Phone
Daniel DeGroot, Public Safety Director ddegroot@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelDaniel DeGroot's973-366-2200 ext. 4104Fax973-328-2969
Anthony Smith, Chief asmith@doverpolicenj.org
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelAnthony Smith's973-366-2200 ext. 4119Fax973-328-2969
Justin Gabrys, Deputy Chief gabrys@doverpolicenj.org
37 N. Sussex Street, Dover, NJ 07801 
TelJustin Gabrys's973-366-2200 ext. 4172Fax973-328-2969
Jonathan Delaney, Captain delaney@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelJonathan Delaney's973-366-2200 ext 4186Fax973-328-2969
William Newton, Captain newton@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelWilliam Newton's973-366-2200 ext 4180Fax973-328-2969
Charles Peterson, Sergeant peterson@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelCharles Peterson's973-366-2200 ext 4173Fax973-366-1813
Michael Pier, Sergeant pier@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelMichael Pier's973-366-2200 ext. 4181Fax973-366-1813
Anthony Scinto, Sergeant scinto@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelAnthony Scinto's973-366-2200 ext. 4158Fax973-366-1813
Ron Camacho, Sergeant camacho@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelRon Camacho's973-366-2200 ext. 4179Fax973-366-1813
Anthony Liguori, Sergeant liguori@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelAnthony Liguori's973-366-2200 ext. 4195Fax973-328-2969
Oxmani Corona, Sergeant corona@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelOxmani Corona's973-366-2200 ext. 4182Fax973-328-2969
Joel Gotera, Detective gotera@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelJoel Gotera's973-366-2200 ext. 4204Fax973-328-2969
Raziel Aragon, Detective aragon@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelRaziel Aragon's973-366-2200 ext. 4203Fax973-366-1813
Dakota Keyworth, Detective keyworth@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelDakota Keyworth's973-366-2200 ext. 4198Fax973-366-1813
Kris Wojtylo, Detective wojtylo@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelKris Wojtylo's973-366-2200 ext. 4196Fax973-366-1813
Jose Matos, School Resource Officer matos@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelJose Matos's973-366-2200 ext. 4178Fax973-366-1813
Jonathan Cachola, School Resource Officer cachola@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelJonathan Cachola's973-366-2200 ext. 4185Fax973-328-2969
Francisco Aragon , Patrolman fargon@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelFrancisco Aragon 's973-366-2200 ext. 4217Fax973-366-1813
Samuel Berthoud, Patrolman berthoud@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelSamuel Berthoud's973-366-2200 ext. 4214Fax973-366-1813
Ilmi Bojkovic , Patrolman bojkovic@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelIlmi Bojkovic 's973-366-2200 ext. 4205Fax973-36-1813
Christopher Caraig , Patrolman caraig@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelChristopher Caraig 's973-366-2200 ext. 4201Fax973-366-1813
Aldo Cicchetti, Patrolman cicchetti@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelAldo Cicchetti's973-366-2200 ext. 4152Fax973-366-1813
Juan Concepcion, Patrolman concepcion@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelJuan Concepcion's973-366-2200 ext. 4216Fax973-366-1813
Michael Cordes , Patrolman cordes@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelMichael Cordes 's973-366-2200 ext. 4221Fax973-366-1813
Ulises Corona, Patrolman ucorona@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelUlises Corona's973-366-2200 ext.4198Fax973-366-1813
Joseph Dodd , Patrolman dodd@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelJoseph Dodd 's973-366-2200 ext. 4210Fax973-366-1813
Jonathan Echevarria, Patrolman echevarria@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelJonathan Echevarria's973-366-2200 ext. 4199Fax973-366-1813
Robert Fenske , Patrolman fenske@dover.nj.us
 
TelRobert Fenske 's973-366-2200 ext. 4218Fax973-366-1813
Bryan Flammia, Patrolman flammia@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelBryan Flammia's973-366-2200 ext. 4145Fax973-366-1813
William McCarthy, Patrolman mccarthy@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelWilliam McCarthy's973-366-2200 ext. 4141Fax973-366-1813
Boris Sanchez, Patrolman sanchez@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelBoris Sanchez's973-366-2200 ext. 4219Fax973-366-1813
Louis Sperry, Patrolman sperry@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelLouis Sperry's973-366-2200 ext. 4150Fax973-366-1813
Oscar Suarez, Patrolman suarez@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelOscar Suarez's973-366-2200 ext. 4183Fax973-366-1813
Paul Wilkes, Patrolman wilkes@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelPaul Wilkes's973-366-2200 ext. 4175Fax973-366-1813
Bridgette Toback, Police Secretary toback@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelBridgette Toback's973-366-2200 ext. 4101Fax973-328-2969
Zoraida Lopez, Records Clerk lopez@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelZoraida Lopez's973-366-2200 ext. 4005Fax973-537-6869
Angelica Lorenzo , Records Clerk lorenzo@doverpolicenj.org
 
TelAngelica Lorenzo 's973-366-2200 ext. 4006Fax973-537-6869